User:Maram Salem: Difference between revisions



(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown) Line 1: Line 1:

I am a physical therapist based practicing in New Jersey, USA. I have experience treating patients of a various diagnoses and age groups. I have worked in hospital-based outpatient facilities as well as school-based physical therapy settings.

I am a physical therapist in New Jersey . I of . I worked hospital-based outpatient school-based .  

== Name  ==

to .  


Add your full name here<br>


== Physiopedia Badges ==


Follow this link to find out how you can earn [[Badges|Physiopedia Badges]]


== About Me<br>  ==


Add a bit about yourself here.<br>

== Education  ==

== Education  ==

Add your professional education here.

== Professional Affiliations<br>  ==

== ==



List the professional organisations that you are affiliated with here.  

== Professional Appointments<br>  ==

Add any professional appointments here, for example if you site on the board of any professional bodies or clinical interest groups.<br>

== Publications<br> ==

== ==

List your publications here.<br>  


== Where you can find me<br> ==

== Where you can find me  ==

List any websites (e.g. your work, LinkedIn etc) where you would like people to find out more about you. For security reasons we recommend NOT adding email addresses, physical addresses or phone numbers!<br>


I am a physical therapist currently working in New Jersey in the United States. I completed my Bachelor’s degree at Rutgers University in Biology with a minor in Psychology. I completed my Doctor of Physical Therapy degree at Rutgers University. Upon receiving my physical therapy license, I worked for a hospital-based outpatient facility in Maryland. I eventually returned to New Jersey and worked in a school-based setting with the pediatric population for a few years and treated children ages 3 to 21 years of age. I recently worked in an outpatient setting and treated orthopedic injuries, neurological, and vestibular conditions.

Currently, I am working for a company that utilizes an EMG device to treat chronic pain and neurological conditions.

In addition to my work as a physical therapist, I enjoy exercising, reading, and spending time with my husband and 3 children.

  • Rutgers School of Health Professions (2015) – Doctor of Physical Therapy
  • Rutgers University – Newark (2012) – Bachelor’s Degree in Biology
White Belt- Volunteer.png
  • New Jersey Licensed Physical Therapist
  • American Heart Association Basic Life Support/CPR

You can find me on LinkedIn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *